Top-Banner-plain

CLUB AND COMMITTEE CONTACTS

To contact us, please click on the links in the following table to get you
to the right person to answer your query.


President 

president@wheaten.org.uk

 


Chairwoman 

chairwoman@wheaten.org.uk

 

 

Secretary 

secretary@wheaten.org.uk

 

Treasurer

treasurer@wheaten.org.uk

 

Membership Enquiries 

membershipsec@wheaten.org.uk

 

Health Enquiries 

health@wheaten.org.uk

 

 

Rehome Enquiries 

rehome@wheaten.org.uk

 

Breeders’ Directory and Litter Advert Enquiries

bdlitads@wheaten.org.uk

 

 

Puppy Enquiries 

puppy@wheaten.org.uk

 

 

Show Enquiries 

showsec@wheaten.org.uk

 

 

Puppy Pack Orders 

puppypack@wheaten.org.uk

 

Breeder’s Pack Orders 

breederpack@wheaten.org.uk

 

FOR ALL OTHER, OR GENERAL ENQUIRIES

enquiries@wheaten.org.uk

 

 

WHO'S WHO

 

President:  Mrs Judy Creswick

Committee Chair:  Mrs Jane Charleton

Acting Secretary:  Mrs Linda Salisbury

Treasurer:  Mrs Alison Fallon

 

Committee:  Mr Rob Cooper, Mrs Gill Ford, Mr Ken Francis, Miss Tracy Hammond, Mrs Denise Pascoe, Mr Chris Satherley, Mrs Chris Tilley, Mr Rob Watkins 

 

Mrs Judy Creswick

judy

President

Bulletin Editor, Health Team Leader, Wheaten Fun Day Scotland organiser,

CONTACT ME

 

Mrs Jane Charleton

 jane charleton

 Chairwoman

  CONTACT ME

 

Mrs Linda Salisbury

Acting Secretary

Data Protection, Dog Press Archivist/Archivist, Bookstall Co-ordinator

CONTACT ME

 

 Mrs Alison Fallon

Treasurer

 Bookstall, Wheaten Fun Day South Organiser, Book of Champions organiser

 CONTACT ME

  

Mr Rob Cooper

Rob Cooper

Web Master

CONTACT ME

 

Mrs Denise Pascoe

 Membership Secretary

Show Team, Good Citizen Co-ordinator, Wheaten Fun Day North East Coordinator, Junior Member's Badges

 CONTACT ME

 

Mr Chris Satherley

 Chris Satherley

 Show Team (Show Secretary, Cup Steward), WOW Organiser, Area Representatives Coordinator

 CONTACT ME

 

Mrs Chris Tilley

Assistant Secretary

Puppy Enquiries, Breeders Directory and Litter Adverts,
Health Team, Year Book Editor, Communications

CONTACT ME

 

 Mr Rob Watkins

Rehome Co-ordinator

Kennel Club Breeds Liaison Council, Show Team (Show Manager, Fire Officer), Wheaten Fun Day Midway Team

CONTACT ME

Non-Committee members (co-opted):

Judges' Subcommittee Chair:  Mrs Margaret House 

150 Club:  Suzi Ives

Archivist:  Marjorie Taylor

Club health and pedigree register:  Lynn Wassall

Website assistant (shop):  Malcolm Jeffries

Rehome assistant:  Kate Watkins

Assistant Show Secretary:  Eliza Hadjas

Webmasters:  Julie Herbert (and Rob Cooper from Committee) webmaster@wheaten.org.uk