Top-Banner-plain

CLUB AND COMMITTEE CONTACTS

To contact us, please click on the links in the following table to get you
to the right person to answer your query.


President 

president@wheaten.org.uk

 


Chairwoman 

chairwoman@wheaten.org.uk

 

 

Secretary 

secretary@wheaten.org.uk

 

Treasurer

treasurer@wheaten.org.uk

 

Membership Enquiries 

membershipsec@wheaten.org.uk

 

Health Enquiries 

health@wheaten.org.uk

 

 

Rehome Enquiries 

rehome@wheaten.org.uk

 

Breeders’ Directory and Litter Advert Enquiries

bdlitads@wheaten.org.uk

 

 

Puppy and Area Rep Enquiries 

puppy@wheaten.org.uk

 

 

Show Enquiries 

showsec@wheaten.org.uk

 

 

Puppy Pack Orders 

puppypack@wheaten.org.uk

 

Breeder’s Pack Orders 

breederpack@wheaten.org.uk

 

FOR ALL OTHER, OR GENERAL ENQUIRIES

enquiries@wheaten.org.uk

 

 

WHO'S WHO

 

President:  Mrs Judy Creswick

Committee Chair:  Mrs Jane Charleton

Acting Secretary:  Mrs Denise Pascoe

Treasurer:  Mrs Alison Fallon

 

Committee:  Mr Rob Cooper, Mrs Gill Ford, Mr Ken Francis, Miss Tracy Hammond, Mrs Denise Pascoe, Mrs Chris Tilley, Mr Rob Watkins 

 

Mrs Judy Creswick

judy

President

Bulletin Editor, Health Team Leader, Wheaten Fun Day Scotland organiser,

CONTACT ME

 

Mrs Jane Charleton

 jane charleton

 Chairwoman

  CONTACT ME

  

 Mrs Alison Fallon

Treasurer

 Bookstall, Wheaten Fun Day South Organiser, Book of Champions organiser

 CONTACT ME

  

Mr Rob Cooper

Rob Cooper

Web Master

CONTACT ME

 

Ms Gill Ford

Gill Committee photo

Health team member, Assistant on Yearbook (adverts), Fun Day West Co-ordinator

 

CONTACT ME

 

Mr Ken Francis

Ken Committee photo

Show Secretary, Cup Steward, Event Security Liaison

 CONTACT ME

 

Miss Tracy Hammond

<Picture to follow>


Health Team, Facebook

CONTACT ME

 

Mrs Denise Pascoe

 Acting Secretary and Membership Secretary

Show Team, Good Citizen Co-ordinator, Wheaten Fun Day North East Coordinator, Junior Member's Badges

 CONTACT ME

 

Mrs Chris Tilley

Puppy Enquiries, Breeders Directory and Litter Adverts,

Health Team, Year Book Editor, Communications

CONTACT ME

 

 Mr Rob Watkins

Rehome Co-ordinator

Kennel Club Breeds Liaison Council, Show Team (Show Manager, Fire Officer), Wheaten Fun Day Midway Team

CONTACT ME

Non-Committee members (co-opted):

Judges' Subcommittee Chair:  Mrs Margaret House 

150 Club:  Suzi Ives

Archivist:  Marjorie Taylor

Club health and pedigree register:  Lynn Wassall

Website assistant (shop):  Malcolm Jeffries

Rehome assistant:  Kate Watkins

Area Representative Co-ordinator: Diane Macgregor.

Webmasters:  Julie Herbert (and Rob Cooper from Committee) webmaster@wheaten.org.uk